Matan Ariel & Friends - Jewish Holiday Songs and Children’s Songs in Hebrew
Click for the Hebrew Site
About Us
Contact Us

Naomi Shemer Songs

A Song is Born Listen Download From
  Title Lyrics & Music Musical Arrangement Time
1 Good People Naomi Shemer Noam Zlatin 2:14
2 I Have a Friend Naomi Shemer Noam Zlatin 2:00
3 Jerusalem of Gold Naomi Shemer Noam Zlatin 3:47
4 The Little Trip Naomi Shemer Noam Zlatin 1:42
5 Sleep Noga Naomi Shemer Noam Zlatin 3:01
6 An Umbrella for Two Naomi Shemer Elad Adar  2:43
7 Berosh Hashana Naomi Shemer Ido Barkan  2:57
8 Twelve Months Naomi Shemer Ido Barkan 2:13
9 Shlomit is Building a Sukkah Naomi Shemer Ido Barkan 3:13
10 Shivhey Maoz Naomi Shemer Elad Adar  3:07
11 Four Brothers Naomi Shemer Noam Zlatin 2:17
12 Tomorrow Naomi Shemer Elad Adar 2:52
13 The Summer Vacation Naomi Shemer Elad Adar  2:00

Production: Matan Ariel.
Singers: Matan Ariel, Michal Kaplan, Tom Rahav, Ohad Segev, Irit Buskila and Zach Eshel.
Editing Technician: Murad Checheshvili, Eshel Studios.
Cover Design: Steimatzky Design Division.
Cover Drawing: Stav Goldstein.

Copyright: Matan Ariel. Copying, borrowing, public playing or broadcasting without permission are illegal.

[ Back ]